Evelyn Ayot
Academic Registrar

We are dedicated to supporting students, faculty, staff, alumnae and the public by providing timely and efficient services that facilitate teaching, learning, research and community outreach. 
The office supports all admission procedures, student record services, curricular and administrative services.  One of the key services is being the custodian of all student records in accordance with CIU policies and government statutes as well as managing the student information system for all areas related to admissions/registration, course information and scheduling, grading/transcript production, and ultimately degree/diploma clearance and certification. 
We strive to leverage technology to find solutions and increase efficiency in all services and to safeguard the integrity of records in our keeping.

Registry Team

Mr. Julius Oola Kakaye
Senior Assistant Registrar/RecordsMr. Julius Oola Kakayejoola@ciu.ac.ug
Ms Josephine Nabugeke
Registry ClerkMs Josephine Nabugekenhasifa@ciu.ac.ug
Mr Ivan Richard Nsubuga
Database AdministratorMr Ivan Richard Nsubugarnsubuga@ciu.ac.ug
Mr Osire Maurice Tukei
Dean of Students/University CounselorMr Osire Maurice Tukeimosire@ciu.ac.ug
Ms Nasha Hasifa
Registry ClerkMs Nasha Hasifanhasifa@ciu.ac.ug

Formerly, International Health Sciences University (IHSU).

Contact Us

  • dummy+(256) 031 307 400

  • dummy+(256) 750 000 600

  • dummy registrar@ciu.ac.ug

 



Visit Us

St. Barnabas Road, Kampala-Namuwongo,
3rd Floor, International Hospital Kampala

© Copyright 2018. Clarke International University | Registrar's Office